Thoughts Sans Boundaries

Drained the last ounce of energy…

Posted in life by Aditya Moorthy on July 4, 2007

This is one of my most tiring days. It is not the work that made me tired. I have been working quite a lot these last few weeks keeping my spirit up but today it has just drained totally. The reason – I can’t explain myself.

I have always been a workaholic in some sense (not a total workaholic for sure) and I have never ever felt drained because of the work I do. So goes for today but this feeling of tiredness simply escapes my reason. I feel like I am at the edge of a huge cliff given a choice to take the leap of faith or turn back meekly.

A tough conundrum eh…

Leave a Reply

